Local 636 Office 126 Beale Street Woodstock, ON N4S 6X5



Tel: 519.537.5942 Fax: 519.421.0064 E: uniforlocal636@rogers.com

BRENT THOMPSON

President

SCOTT BRADFORD Financial Secretary

LOCAL 636 EXECUTIVE BOARD AND UNIFOR ONTARIO / CANADIAN COUNCIL DELEGATES ELECTION RESULTS

PRESIDENT - One (1) to be elected

Brent Thompson – ACCLAIMED

VICE-PRESIDENT – One (1) to be elected

Melissa Holden – ACCLAIMED

FINANCIAL SECRETARY - One (1) to be elected

Scott Bradford - ACCLAIMED

RECORDING SECRETARY – One (1) to be elected

Rob Leeson - ACCLAIMED

SERGEANT – AT – ARMS – One (1) to be elected

Brian Sheldon - ACCLAIMED

GUIDE – One (1) to be elected

Eric Vyse - ACCLAIMED

THREE (3) TRUSTEES

Craig Warnock - ACCLAIMED

Laura Romanick - ACCLAIMED

Melissa Tanner – ACCLAIMED

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Woman) – One (1) to be elected

Peggy Robertson - ACCLAIMED

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Health Care) - One (1) to be elected

Catharine Hope – 62 - ELECTED Pauline Hetherington - 34

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (AWOC) - One (1) to be elected

Evonne Moulton – ACCLAIMED

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (YOUTH) - One (1) to be elected

Jasmine Finnemore – ACCLAIMED

RETIREE LIASON REPRESENTATIVE - One (1) to be elected

Gary Moon – ACCLAIMED

Unifor Ontario/Canadian Council - Six (6) to be elected

Melissa Holden – 77 - ELECTED

Craig Warnock - 51 - ELECTED

Rosa Herman - 26

Rob Leeson - 34

Scott Bradford – 62 - ELECTED

Joanne Archer – 41 - ELECTED

Peggy Robertson – 41 - ELECTED

Evonne Moulton - 37

Melissa Tanner – 50 - ELECTED

In Solidarity,
Jeanine Robillard, Kelly Jones, Tony Chiasson
Election Committee Unifor Local 636

JR/KJ/TC/cmcope343 05.31.23